Our Team

 

General Ir. Robert Erdbrink on info@heartmathbenelux.com or (31) 43 36 55 626
Business Renzia de Koning on renzia.de.koning@heartmathbenelux.com or (31) 65 19 20 464)
Zilveren Kruis Insurance     Ewold de Maar on ewold.de.maar@heartmathbenelux.com or (31) 64 15 28 134
Medical advisor Dr. Irmi Klijntunte-de Maar, psychiater on irmi.klijntunte@heartmathbenelux.com or 31 64 61 33 942
Fysiotherapy     Wim Gijzen on wim.gijzen@heartmathbenelux.com or (31) 62 06 92 347)
HeartMath professionals Daphne Wiersma on (daphne.wiersma@heartmathbenelux.com or (31) 62 86 20 126)
Belgium (French) Frédéric Coppieters on (frederic.coppieters@heartmathbenelux.com or +32 486 801696)
IT support Julien Brouns on itsupport@heartmathbenelux.com
Germany (DACH) Herr Dipl.-Kfm. Reiner Krutti on reiner.krutti@heartmathbenelux.com or (49) 68 18 59 16 70

 

We work closely together with:

Reiner Krutti: director HeartMath Germany (Deutschland)

Howard Martin, Deborah Rozman, Rollin McCraty and many others from HeartMath USA

Marij Schüsler: Soffos reserach Institute